Congratulations to the TU Fast TU Furious Team!

We are happy to congratulate the team for winning the F1TENTH International Virtual Autonomous Racing Grand Prix at the IFAC World Congress in Berlin on July 15, 2020.


TU Fast TU Furious Team:

Tomas Pintaric, Mathias Lechner,
Bernhard Schögl, Axel Brunnbauer
Hannes Brantner, Andreas Brandstätter
Ramin Hasani and Radu Grosu

You can read more on the faculty's website as well as the university's website (also available in English).